Follow us on

Reviews

UltraYou review summary

5  9
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0

5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Betsy

I love the results of the therapy to my face, neck, and decollatage. Good-bye turkey neck! Thank you so much Nicole and staff....I am a loyal customer.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2022

Allyson

I don't even know where to start! Ultra You is out of this world amazing!! I absolutely love and adore the staff. Nicole, Gayle, Kelly and Inez all rock in their own ways! They all make you feel so comfortable and like you're in the comfort of your own home during each visit. l went into Ultra You at the beginning of May, with hopes to lose a few inches for my wedding in June, thinking... ehhh if it works, it works. Well, 5 weeks later today, I'm down 20lbs with UltraSlim, the 40 day detox with Gayle, that seemed almost impossible at the time, but I stuck with it and reached my goal feeling better than I could have ever imagined! Each and everyone of these ladies have gone above and beyond to help me reach my goals!! Gayle has been at my beck and call 24/7 with every question, anytime I needed someone to remind me why I'm doing this and made me stick by it while constantly motivating me and reminding me how proud of me she is! SO THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU!! Highly recommend 🙂


5on BirdEye,Jun 15, 2022

Margie

I am so happy I was referred here! I am a believer of this system! Nicole and Kelly are fabulous! They take care to get you the results you are looking for!


5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2022

Carrie

I absolutely love the UltraYou! I can honestly say lost inches every visit and feel more slimmer and confident with my body ! Nicole and Staff are Amazing !


5on Google,Mar 29, 2022

Lesa

Awesome new facility with the latest technology in fat loss and reduction. I’m so impressed with the immediate results of this treatment. Owner is hands on and very knowledgeable. Studio is super clean and modern. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Feb 13, 2022

Elle

I LOVE the UltraSlim system. i cannot believe the amazing results I have already received. I have only been using it for a couple of weeks. Nicole and staff are awesome!! I highly recommend.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2022

B.

I have been having treatments consistently over the past few months and I’ve seen amazing results. The idea of immediate changes made me nervous but it’s real! Plus, it helps me lose weight when I have plateaued but also ensures my skin stays tight after such a big loss (40 lbs and counting!). I love the staff at UltraYou and their services are life changing. I’ll keep coming back.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2022

adam

I was skeptical at first, but Ultra You powered by Ultra Slim has allowed me to speed up my personal weight loss, in a way that is nothing less than remarkable! The treatments bring immediate results with the unique ability to target stubborn areas like the double chin. Highly Recommend! 5-Stars!!!



June 2022 Specials

NEW!

15 Minute Introductory Phone Consultation

Enjoy the ease of learning about Ultra You programs from anywhere - with a FREE 15 minute phone consultation - Learn how Ultra You may be the answer for your FAT loss goals.

$400 Savings

Ultra You Summer Transformation

Activate Metabolics 40 Day Detox & Weight Loss with 6 Ultra Slim Treatments

Give Us a Call or Schedule Online

Specials Valid Through JUNE 30, 2022

Unlock the Offer

Full Out the Form to Unlock Your Offer

Skip to content